Arts and Culture Commission

Meets on the 2nd Thursday of the month at 3:00 p.m
at Florence Library and Community Center, 778 N. Main Street, Florence, Arizona.

Members of the Board include:

  • Ann Rankin, Chairman
  • Doris Hagemann, Vice Chair
  • Neola Bye-Beza
  • Ed Curran
  • Bill Hawkins, Council Liaison
  • Bryan Hughes, Staff Liasion
Boards and Commisions


Florence Library and Community Center

778 N Main Street
Florence, AZ 85132

Minutes And Agendas

PDF files are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader. If you do not already have this viewer installed on your computer, you may obtain it from the Adobe Reader webpage.