Library Advisory Board 2017-05-09T13:11:13+00:00

Library Advisory Board

Meets quarterly on the third Wednesday of that month at 6:00 p.m.

at the Library and Community Center, 778 N. Main Street. Florence, Arizona.

Members of the Board include:

  • Denise E. Kollert, Chairman
  • Talma Harmon, Secretary
  • Kamain Harmon
  • Sheree Berger
  • Eugene Horan
  • Vallarie Woolridge, Council Liaison
  • Rosemary Bebris, Staff Liaison

Go Back

Boards and Commisions


Florence Library and Community Center

778 N Main Street
Florence, AZ 85132

Minutes and Agendas


Subscribe to Email Alerts!