Fire Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board

Contact Town Hall for future meeting dates and times

Members of the Board include:

  • Kristen Larsen, Chairman
  • Wilbur Freeman
  • Corey Pine
  • Scott Barber, Secretary
Boards and Commisions


Town Hall

775 N Main Street
Florence, AZ 85132

Minutes and Agendas

PDF files are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader. If you do not already have this viewer installed on your computer, you may obtain it from the Adobe Reader webpage.

DateStatusVideoAudioAgendaAgenda PacketMinutesAction Minutes
AgendaAction Minutes
Special SessionAgendaMinutesAction Minutes
AgendaMinutesAction Minutes