14th Annual Bookmark Contest Winners

The Florence Community Library would like to take this opportunity to thank all of the librarians, teachers, and students who participated in this year’s 14th Annual Bookmark Design Contest. The winners and their families were honored at the Bookmark Awards Ceremony on Friday, April 8, at 6:00pm.

1st Place Winner Marlene Contreras 5th Grade Copper Basin

2nd Place Winner Kathryn D’Addabbo 8th Grade Circle Cross Ranch

3rd Place Winner Olivia Ritchea 8th Grade Copper Basin

Honorable Mention: Jade Armenta, Shelby Sutton-O’Cleir, Ethan Barker, Hunter Fulks, Marissa Ritchea, Jena DiDomenico, Mackenzie Guy, Sandra Montoya, Samantha Young, Valerie Cox, Mikayla Petorella, Cierra Compeau, Chris Velarde, and Kyle Simmons.

All entries are displayed at the library through the month of April. The winning bookmark is available at the main desk of the Florence Community Library free of charge, while supplies last.

Congratulations to all and see you next year!

2016-04-28T13:02:48+00:00April 8th, 2011|

About the Author: